Jophiel


The Angel of the Yellow Ray is also connected to the Solar Plexus chakra point. Which is very important for emotional balance, stress and tiredness/apathy.

I have had this colour on mind for a while which is unusual for me since I really dislike yellow. A quick “scan” with the help of Reiki energy found imbalances both in my solar plexus and base chakra (the latter was way overactive).

This is what came of it when I put it on canvas

Yellow Ray

I also thought it formed a nice connection with my Phoenix…what do you think?

Rebirth

One thought on “Jophiel

  1. I’ve never connected Angels to specific chakras before. It makes sense though. Your painting definitely captured the color of the solar plexus chakra. Very cool!

Leave a Reply

