After the storm (AA Michael)


This is a work in progress. I spent last weekend alone, relaxing (or trying to!) and the colour blue kept flashing in my mind. Immediately I thought of Michael, I have not worked with him for a while and I have had the feeling of needing extra protection, so here is the calm after the storm, with the potential for more.

Reaching out for Michael and asking for protection is how you get help. It can be in the form of signs, dreams, direct messages or visions.

I love the energy of BLUE  😀

Archangel Michael

Leave a Reply

