A guiding Light


Amazing dream last night, I still feel the love.

Firstly, on the way home, a beautiful white feather landed in front of me as I was about to go into the train station, considering it was raining and not the best of weathers, it was pure white and softly landed by me :), and that made me smile. However here is the dream as I remember it, before dreaming this I woke up briefly then off to sleep I went again:

“I am standing in a white room, open space, floor like granite. Across the room a window, round but slightly heart-shaped. From the window this hugely bright white light shines through and across the room. Looks like a light tunnel. Under the window there are 4/5 white cloaked figures, standing. I cannot see their face. They stand there like pure white beings of light. The silence and peace are beautiful. I start walking towards the light window.  Then I get (almost) jerked awake by this male voice. it says to me: “what has been sent back to the past will come to you again in the future”. I then wake up because my pillow is being taken from under my head.

That got me awake! However it was not intended to be scary, I think it was just so I would wake up. The feeling of peace has been following me all day, totally opposite to the stress perceived in the outside world. Would love to dream of them again :).

angel-white-feathers

Leave a Reply

