Orbs and colour meanings


I have been having very active dreams (and a little more, post to follow) since landing again in my friend ghostie house that I posted about HERE . However last night after making it through most of the night quietly I got woken up before dawn again by voices. And a woman (very unusually speaking in Italian since my dreams have been in english for years) shouting:  “Basta!” which means stop or enough.

The woman had long brown hair and looked fairly young…but that is not what the post is about. As I opened my eyes (thinking *sigh not again*) right before my face hovered a white orb, inches away literally and it was about the size of my open hand. I did not move  for a few seconds and neither did it. Then I thought: “ok I need to go back to sleep, it’s like 4 am”, so I looked at it and asked for it to leave as I needed to go back to sleep (how mundane) and for the protection I put on me before going to bed to hold. And it disappeared. Just like that.

This is the same room where last year I experienced the white flickering lights and I think this is no coincidence. Now I am aware of the orb phenomena (and also that 99% are perfectly explainable and normal) but if this was a speck of dust it was a heck of a big one and it lighted itself too. However I do not know much about them so I set researching a bit since a friend also mentioned not knowing of many white orbs and, while nothing of course is proven, this is what I came up with in regard to orbs and their colour meaning:

White is an Angelic Being. High frequency, protection and shielding.

Red means stress or restlessness.

Clear Red means high energy.

Deep Red could mean the person/spirit passed in a violent manner, anger.

Peach means the ability to comfort.

Orange means healing energy.

Gold means free-flowing energy and tolerance.

Yellow means caution.

Yellow green mean psychic growth.

Green means healing, fertility.

Turquoise means amusement, neutrality.

Light Blue means tranquility.

Pilot Light Blue means shielding.

Dark Blue means shielding, shyness, survivor instinct.

Lavender means at peace with God.

Purple means stored information.

Violet means seeking spiritual.

Silver means telekinetic power.

Brown means a connection to the earth.
I have 3 more nights left here, perhaps 4, who know what they will bring, shall keep you posted :).

2 thoughts on “Orbs and colour meanings

  1. Sama says:

    Orbs seen with the actual human eye is a lot different than orbs seen with a cameras eye. If you are seeing orbs with just your eyes its not dust and very doubtful its a bug. Odd that you say it was a white orb as I too just saw a white orb with my actual eyes the other day. My dogs even saw it, so I wemnt to the area it dashed behind and there was nothing there. I have been wondering what it could have been, never seen an orb with my actual eyes before let alone have others see it too! I thought it might be a faerie as I have a little altar set up for them near the area it was seen. Thank you for researching around and listing the colours here. Faeries and Angels both come from the upperworlds and have a similar high frequency, I know that from my shaman training, BUT I didnt not realise they could manifest as orbs !

  2. Sama says:

    err foot in mouth faeries are middle world..heehee I’m gonna go take a nap now LOL

Leave a Reply

