A lovely healing dream


I just wanted to share this because, whatever it was, even if it just was a dream it was a very effective one! I woke up at 3 am last night with really bad tooth/gum ache. Turns out a recurring abscess had decided to flare up at that particular time, bad timing…So am lying there in pain and have no handy painkillers and I am thinking: “Darn I need some rest as I need to get up early for work tomorrow”, so am trying to position my face on the pillow where it least hurts. I must have dozed off at some point. I found myself in a semi dark room with a dark-skinned man sporting a moustache. He smiled, told me to sit down and that he was going to “open my tooth” and sort it out. The he did something I cannot remember, smiled again at me, kissed me lightly on the lips and walked off. At which point I opened my eyes and the pain and swelling were completely gone. Needless to say I was very grateful 🙂 and got some good sleep :).

2 thoughts on “A lovely healing dream

  1. Awesome! What I sense is that he is one of your spirit guides and a healer, so he helped you with your tooth. I hope you’re much better today & no longer in any pain.

Leave a Reply

